79Ashley L14850


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


I'm about 5'1" and I'm 18. I"m currently a sophomore in college. I'm an English Education major. I'm a chocoholic. ^_^. I mostly like Dark Chocolate. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I like to cook, although I don't get to cook alot. No one's died from my cooking yet so I guess thats good. lol. I love to stargaze I even have my own teleschope.
HighSchool: Utica High School
College: The Ohio State University Newark Campus
JuniorHighSchool: Utica Junior High School
ElementarySchool: Newton Elementary School
Music: I listen to rock music, death metal, heavy metal, screamo, some rap, some hip-hop, some country and some classical. If you have any questions bout music just ask. I value honesty above everything else....so if you lie...don't talk to me...
TV: Dog the Bounty Hunter, Billy the Exterminator, and a couple others here and there.
Books: Too many books that I like to count. I've read....well has to be at least 300+ books. If you have any suggestions let me know.
Sports: Like the Ohio State Buckeyes and the Utica Redskins. Both football teams.
Interests: I like reading, drawing, writing stories and poetry, I like writing songs. I play a bass guitar, the flute, and the mellophone (not the candy bar). I like bike riding, swimming, hiking, camping, mud running, archery, and gun shooting. I'm an adrenaline junkie so I'll just try just about anything.
Movies: I like all movies...although I especially like making fun of old black and white B-rated horror movies. I can remember almost any line from any movie.
BestFeatures: For personality I would have to say my best feature is my honesty. I'm honest and I'll tell you what I think whether you want to hear it or not. But for physically I would have to say my best feature is my eyes. Their hazel. They are green on the outer rim and brown-gold on the inner rim. The brown-gold looks like a little sun. In my right eye there is just a splash of blue.
Dreams: I would like to finish college and get my teaching license. I want to teach high school english. I would like to have a family someday but I'm taking my dreams one at a time.

What I am looking for

79Ashley L14850 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message